This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 064 on TM Radio - 18-sep-2017.mp3
2 64
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 064 on TM Radio - 18-sep-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. eSQUIRE Ft. Leanne Brown – Everyword (Instrumental Mix)
02. EDX – We Can’t Give Up (Original Mix)
03. Nora En Pure – Waves (Original Mix)
04. Alok & Bruno Martini – Here Me Now (EDX & Nora En Pure Remix)*
05. Calippo - Solstice (Daniel Portman Remix)
06. Funkerman Ft. Enlery – Silhouet (Extended Mix)
07. Nora En Pure – Fever (Original Mix)
08. SYAP - Good Stuff Piano (Original Mix)
09. Duke Dumont – Worship (Original Mix)
10. Super Flu – Quotmygutquot (Solomun Remix)
11. Luthier & Tenth Column – Soul Reborn (Original Mix)
12. Kidnap kid – Where The Sea Swings In Like An Iron Gate (Original Mix)**

*Listeners Choice
**Pure Discovery

Tagged: Purified Radio Grand Opening Nora En Pure Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Purified Radio :: Episode 064, Grand Opening on TM Radio (aired on September 18th, 2017) banner logo

Purified Radio

Nora En Pure
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!