This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

WesStraub 709Sessions Episode117-1.mp3
13 76
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: WesStraub_709Sessions_Episode117-1.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Robert H. Hardy - Aestas
02. Ewan Rill - Grow Me
03. Donatello - Liquid (Madloch & Hot TuneiK Remix)
04. Julian Rodriguez - Ulinpit Disconnection (Nicolas Rada Remix)
05. Blusoul - The Sequence (Wes Straub Remix) **Coming Soon on Modern Agenda
06. Antrim & Analog Jungs - Konischeres (Robert H. Hardy Remix)
07. Eli & Fur - Chlo
08. Chris Cargo - Paragon
09. KANT - Valencia
10. Cid Inc. & Darin Epsilon - Resistencia
11. Peter Makto & Gregory S - Fagus (Jelly For The Babies Remix)
12. Foxhill - Supermassive (Extended Mix)

Tagged: Wesstraub_709sessions_ Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
709Sessions :: Episode aired on June 11, 2017, 10pm banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!