This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

WesStraub 709SessionsEpisode116.mp3
13 66
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: WesStraub_709SessionsEpisode116.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. John Debo - Ode to Jack
02. Christian Monique - Concept
03. Nicolas Petracca - Nalah
04. Agustin Basulto - Regan (Pole Folder Remix)
05. Hot TuneIK - Time in Space
06. Pavlin Petrov & Graham LLoris - We Are Not Alone (Kevin Vega Remix)
07. Nicolas Petracca - Marisel
08. Tim Penner - Be Free
09. Art of Trance - Curve Bender (Gai Barone’s Light Bender Remix)
10. Adot & Holland - Samo Lilly
11. Audiostorm - Lethal Engine (Rise and Fall Remix)
12. Saraga - Till the End

Tagged: Wesstraub_709sessions Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
709Sessions :: Episode aired on May 14, 2017, 10pm banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!