This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

WesStraub 709SessionsEpisode114.mp3
13 77
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: WesStraub_709SessionsEpisode114.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Tycho - Division (Heathered Pearls Remix)
02. Missus - There Is Still Hope
03. Stereo Underground - Fading Stars
04. Michael A - Refraction (Matter Remix)
05. Nicolas Rada - Tempelhof
06. Jobe - Paradigm
07. Nina Kraviz - Fire (Solemn Eye Edit)
08. Esthétique - Strange World (Anthony G Remix)
09. Sailor & I - Black Swan (Maceo Plex Remix)
10. MartyOn & JorgK - Second Lap (Hot TuneiK Remix)
11. Cubiculor - Dead End Thrills (Patrice Baumel Remix)
12. Lucas Rossi - Without Looking Back (GMJ Remix)

Tagged: Wesstraub_709sessions Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
709Sessions :: Episode aired on March 12, 2017, 10pm banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!