This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

WesStraub 709Sessions Episode113.mp3
13 71
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: WesStraub_709Sessions_Episode113.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Dugong, Sweet Anomaly - What May Come (Oona Dahl Remix)
02. Joel Mull - Purple UV
03. Hot TuneiK - Close Encounters
04. Wes Straub - A Long Year
05. Henry Saiz, Eloy - For Days and Nights feat. Eloy (Shall Ocin Club Mix)
06. Krink - The Wilderness
07. Reiner Zonneveld - Gateway
08. Federico Monachesi - Syzygy (Praveen Achary Remix)
09. Nils Frahm - Says (the THC Rework)
10. Orbital - One Perfect Sunrise (Stage Van H Sweet Sunshine Mix)

Tagged: Wesstraub_709sessions_ Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
709Sessions :: Episode aired on February 12, 2017, 10pm banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!