This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

WesStraub 709Sessions Episode112.mp3
12 77
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: WesStraub_709Sessions_Episode112.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Brian Cid - Truth Lies Ahead
02. Isaac Differding - Resilience
03. Pisetzky - Adra
04. Dar & Dor - Saying Good-bye (MUUI Remix)
05. Art of Trance - Firebird (Jonno Brien Remix)
06. Alex Niggemann - Donít Wait (Alberto Blanco & Marcelo Paladini Rework)
07. Federico Santorsola - Luz Del Sur
08. Matias Vila - Buen Dia
09. Traveltech - Invasion (Ziger Remix)
10. Tim Penner - Gabrielís Flight
11. Dinky - Casa (Satori Remix)

Tagged: Wesstraub_709sessions_ Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
709Sessions :: Episode aired on January 8, 2017, 10pm banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!