This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Episode 059 mixed by Atmonoise got successful dj shows on worldwide internet radios and albums on beatport

1. Quivver - Everything Remains The Same (Original Mix)
2. SevenDoors - Movement Of Whale (Original Mix)
3. Solomun - Fantazija (Original Mix)
4. Maceo Plex - Mirror Me Feat. C.A.R (Dark Dub)
5. Pirupa - Cristallo (Original Mix)
6. Rafael Cerato & THe WHite SHadow - Distance (Marc Marzenit Cinematic Edition)
7. D-Nox & Beckers - Salt (Original Mix)
8. D-Nox & Beckers - Serenade (Original Mix)
9. Lehar - Magical Realism (Original Mix)
10. Rafael Cerato & THe WHite SHadow - Distance

Running Time: 60 minutes

AtmoNoise - Insomniafm Showcase 059 - July 2016.mp3
0 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AtmoNoise - Insomniafm Showcase 059 - July 2016.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Atmonoise Insomniafm Showcase July Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Insomniafm Podcast :: Episode 059 (aired on July 1st, 2016) banner logo

Insomniafm Podcast

Every 3rd Wednesday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!