This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Chris Bau - MindControl 115 @ TM Radio (26-May-2016).mp3
12 56
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chris Bau - MindControl 115 @ TM Radio (26-May-2016).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 The Reactivitz, Durtysoxxx - El Bailey (Original Mix)
02 Milos Pesovic - Haunted (Original Mix)
03 Joseph Vier, Lawrence Casal - Censored Nothing (Original Mix)
04 DJ Smilk - Delirious (Original Mix)
05 Da Fresh - Move Your Body (Original Mix)
06 Marshall Jefferson - Mushrooms (House Of Virus And Tom Finn Remix)
07 Coqui Selection - Controlled (Original Mix)
08 Bannoxx, Jeferson Souza - Mean (Original Mix)
09 Pagano, Jason Chance - Timeline (Original Mix)
10 Onur Ozman - I Am Crying (Hot Since 82 Remix)
11 Larry Baaaam! - Reset The Bot (Gaga Remix)
12 Eros Molina Marcha Nocturna (Original Mix)

Tagged: Chris Bau Mindcontrol Tm Radio Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
MindControl :: Episode aired on May 26, 2016, 6pm banner logo


Chris Bau
Every last Thursday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!