This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is wonderful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

WesStraub 709Sessions Episode104.mp3
13 56
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: WesStraub_709Sessions_Episode104.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Henry Saiz feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen - Come Wander With Me (Robert R. Hardy Unnofficial Remix)
02. Da Luka - Lost Love
03. Yotto - Crosswalk
04. PQM - You Are Sleeping (Miss Nine Remix)
05. Brian Cid - Belles Du Shaman
06. Julian Rodriguez - High Keg (GMJ Remix)
07. Monkey Safari - On
08. dubspeeka - SK4
09. Rick Pier O’Neil & Chris Gavin - Another World
10. Simon Garcia - A Hot Drink In The Desert
11. Henry Saiz - Sphynx

Tagged: Wesstraub_709sessions_ Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
709Sessions :: Episode aired on May 8, 2016, 10pm banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!