This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Episode 051 mixed by Eastbound, with their musical interests go way back to the early nineties with the peak of progressive and melodic trance in Europe.

01. Float - Roil (Vid Marjanovic Remix)
02. Jelly For The Babies - Chilling by the Khar Lake
03. Nikko Z - Sungazing (Original Mix)
04. Subconscious Tales - Vibration (Original Mix)
05. MISIGII - I Loved You (Franzis-D Remix)
06. Esensides - Intersection (Original Mix)
07. Michael A - Indonesia
08. Ewan Rill - Fanatic (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix)
09. Mason Alexander - Dark Stars (Original Mix)
10. Li-Polymer - Silence Between Us (Original Mix)

Running Time: 59 minutes

Eastbound - Insomniafm Showcase 051 - November 2015.mp3
13 80
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Eastbound - Insomniafm Showcase 051 - November 2015.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Eastbound Insomniafm Showcase November Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Insomniafm Podcast :: Episode 051 (aired on November 6th, 2015) banner logo

Insomniafm Podcast

Every 3rd Wednesday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!