This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

WesStraub-709Sessions Episode096.mp3
15 93
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: WesStraub-709Sessions_Episode096.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Khen - Walking Into Myself
02. Hemisphere - Earthly Conditions (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix)
03. Framewerk - Mercey Island
04. Dave Seaman - Right Side of Wrong
05. Khen - Sweet Break Up
06. Kintar & Kasall - Ants
07. GRG - Stretch (Luis Junior Remix)
08. Lank, Cid Inc. - Urban Biorhythm (Jamie Stevens 2019 Remix)
09. Black 8 - Rising Tide
10. Martin Merkel - Colors of Life (Mondkrater Remix)
11. MdM - The Mirror (Luke Porter Remix)
12. Dark Soul Project & Mathov - We Are Not Alone (Nico Parisi Remix)

Tagged: Wesstraub-709sessions_ Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
709Sessions :: Episode aired on September 13, 2015, 10pm banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!