This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is wonderful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

709Sessions Episode095.mp3
15 92
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: 709Sessions_Episode095.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Marcelo Vasami - Animals (Simos Tagias)
02. Cream & Deep Fog - A Train to Nowhere (Fernando Ferreyra Remix)
03. Silinder & Shane Robinson - Drifting
04. Mariano Mellino - Natural
05. Oovation - Nimbus (One Million Toys Remix)
06. Of Norway - Running Lights V
07. Scuba - Black on Black (Len Faki Goes Black Remix)
08. Reiklavik & Alex Rusin - Blizzard (Solid Stone Remix)
09. Cid Inc. vs. Darin Epsilon - Outliers (Solid Stone Remix)
10. Matias Carafa - Lost
11. Framework - Mercey Island

Tagged: Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
709Sessions :: Episode aired on August 9, 2015, 10pm banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!