This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Episode 029 mixed by Vivera Van Dogh whos mind goes down like battery acid,wordless syllables stretch and pull like chewing gum over the strobe-light bassline..

01. Mike Tohr - Pearls from Heaven (Original Mix) [Neglected Grooves]
02. The Japanese Popstars - Out of Nowhere (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
03. Luke Fair - Turning (Frangellico Remix) [Insomniafm Records]
04. Francisco Allendes - Amigos Del Planeta 12 (Original Mix) [Desolat]
05. Patrick M - Nuvo (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
06. Patrick M - Nuvo (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
07. Angel Lopez, Victor D - Ordered Fuss (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
08. Chus & Ceballos, Rafa Barrios - Check Tech (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
09. IDEK - Face the Music (DJ CHIP CHOP Remix) [Insomniafm Records]
10. Martin Eyerer - The Cake (Markus Homm Remix) [klingklong]
11. Oriol Calvo, Manu Gonzalez - Discourse (German Brigante Remix) [Novo Music]
12. Smoke Sykes - U Dont Understand (Original Mix) [Expectancy]
13. Pele, Shawnecy - Roomers (Original Mix) [Terminal M]

Running Time: 60 minutes

Vivera Van Dogh - Insomniafm Showcase 029 - January 2014.mp3
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Vivera Van Dogh - Insomniafm Showcase 029 - January 2014.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Vivera Van Dogh Insomniafm Showcase January Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Insomniafm Podcast :: Episode 029 (aired on January 10th, 2014) banner logo

Insomniafm Podcast

Every 3rd Wednesday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!