This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!


Sound Avenue 010 (January 2013)
01 Simon Firth & Sven Hauck - Devices Strange (SpecDub 'Dream' Remix) [Crossfade Sounds]
02 Uvo - Go Away [Crossfade Sounds]
03 Norwell - Bloom (S Olbricht Remix) [Shabu Recordings]
04 Matthias Meyer - Crystal Rain [Cecille Records]
05 Gwen Maze - Atonale (Afrilounge Spiritual Dub) [Akbal Music]
06 Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile - Infoxication (Chaim Remix) [Sudbeat]
07 Yves Eaux & Ruslan Cross - Kreuzberg (Kieran J Remix) [Assymetric Recordings]
08 Erdi Irmak - Swarm Of Spittle [Lowbit Records]
09 Rodrigo Mateo & Hernan Portillo - Mirror Synergy (Matias Chilano Remix) [Undefined Records]
10 Lautaro Varela - Downing Street [Crossfade Sounds]
11 DNYO & GRG - Day Off (Guy Mantzur Dub Remix) [Flow Vinyl]
12 Muzarco - Prophet On Jupiter (Guy J Remix) [Punch Music]
13 Luis Bondio & Santiago Garcia - Bottomless [Mesmeric]
14 Gav Fraser - Black Lite (Beat Syndrome Remix) [Balkan Connection]
15 PHM - Marionette (Unsub Remix) [Strange Town Recordings]
16 Suntectic & Sasha Makin - Idd [Bermudos]
17 Guy J - Transitions (Marcelo Vasami Unofficial Remix) [CDR]
18 Jelly For The Babies - Morning Sex With The Ex (Matias Chilano Remix) [Balkan South America]
19 Ziger - Still Here (Oscar Vasquez Unofficial Remix)
20 Suntectic & Sasha Makin - Rise [Bermudos]

Running Time: 2 hours 0 minutes

Sound Avenue 010 with Madloch (January 2013).mp3
7 58
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Sound Avenue 010 with Madloch (January 2013).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Sound Avenue Madloch January Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Sound Avenue :: Episode 010 (aired on January 21st, 2013) banner logo

Sound Avenue

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!