This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!


1-Christina Aguilera - Your Body (Martin Garrix Remix)
2-Michael Jackson Vs Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix - Beat It BFAM (Salvoriz Edit)
3-Qulinez VS Firebeatz VS Gotye - Somebody Troll Your Head (Shock Mashup)      
4-Showtek & Justin Prime vs. Zedd & Foxes - Clarityball (Jacob van Hage & Cellec Mashup)      
5-Swedish House Mafia - Don't You Worry Child (Promise Land Remix)   
6-Boris Roodbwoy & Ezzy Safaris - Absolute (Original Mix)      
7-Calvin Harris feat. NE-YO - Let's Go (Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
8-D-Rashid & Praia del Sol feat. Sindy - Quero Te Beijar (Vocal Mix)
9-Audien - Sup (Original Mix)
10-David Guetta feat. Taped Rai - Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix)
11-Joeysuki - Dutchin' (Tom & Jame ft. Twin C Remix)
12- Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros feat. Gregory Boyd VS Tiesto, R3hab, ST VS Marco V, HRS - Maximal Analogital Ground (Shock Mashup)
13- Norman Doray & Nervo feat. Cookie - Something To Believe In (Hard Rock Sofa Vocal Remix)

Running Time: 56 minutes

Shock - Melodic Colours - EP19 [04-12-2012].mp3
6 71
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Shock - Melodic Colours - EP19 [04-12-2012].mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Shock Melodic Colours Ep19 Electro Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Melodic Colours :: Melodic Colours - EP19 [Electro] (aired on November 27th, 2012) banner logo

Melodic Colours

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!