This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!


1-Michael Woods - Drop Zone (Jakob Liedholm's Space Mix)
2-Adrian Lux - Weekend Heroes (Bauer & Lanford Remix)
3-Shinedown - Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
4-The Killers vs Keane & Alesso - Silenced By Mr Brightside (Hardwell MashUp)
5-Matisse & Sadko vs Alex Metric - Beating Of My Mother Protect (Nick Svenson Bootleg)
6-Eddie Thoneick & Norman Doray - Celsius (Original Mix)
7-Linkin Park - Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
8-Alesso feat. Matthew Koma - Years (Vocal Extended Mix)
9-Hard Rock Sofa ft. Erik Hecht - Walking Alone In The Starlight (CompleteJ Vocal Edit)
10-Eitro - Love 2.0 (Original Mix)
11-Antillas, Blinders, Jenson Vaughan - Top Of The World (Blinders Remix)
12-Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child (Extended Mix)

Running Time: 56 minutes

Shock - Melodic Colours - EP16 [28-8-2012].mp3
7 47
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Shock - Melodic Colours - EP16 [28-8-2012].mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Shock Melodic Colours Ep16 Progressive Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Melodic Colours :: Melodic Colours - EP16 [Progressive] (aired on August 28th, 2012) banner logo

Melodic Colours

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!