This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!


1-Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl ft. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Intro Edit)
2-Ellie Goulding - Hanging On (Moiez Remix)
3-Charli XCX - Nuclear Seasons (Michael Brun Remix)
4-John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord - Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)
5-Animal Kingdom - Strange Attractor (Dzeko & Torres Remix)
6-Spencer & Hill feat. Mimoza - Let Out Da Freak (Maison & Dragen Remix)
7-Hook N Sling feat. Evermore - Surrender (Original Mix)
8-Zedd - Spectrum ft. Matthew Koma (Extended Mix)
9-Sander Van Doorn, Mayaeni - Nothing Inside (Julian Jordan Remix)
10-Alesso & Dirty South - City Of Dreams (Jakob Liedholm Do Like You Edit)
11-Michael Woods & Sheldon feat. Polina - Goodbye (Original Mix)
12-AN21, Max Vangeli & Tiesto feat. Lover Lover - People Of The Night (Original Mix)

Running Time: 1 hour 4 minutes

Shock - Melodic Colours - EP15 [24-7-2012].mp3
8 56
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Shock - Melodic Colours - EP15 [24-7-2012].mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Shock Melodic Colours Ep15 Ep15 The Grand Opening Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Melodic Colours :: MC - EP15 The Grand Opening [Progressive] (aired on July 24th, 2012) banner logo

Melodic Colours

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!