This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

TranceFormation Episode 009 (Mixed by DJ DSI)

1. Mind One - Hurt of Intention
2. 8 Wonders - Sex On The Beach (Original Remix)
3. ATB With Heather Nova - Renegade (A&T Mix)
4. Abstract Vision - Hurricane (promo mix)
5. Maor Levi - Reflect
6. Galen Behr Vs Hydroid - Carabella (Galen Behr Vs Orjan Nilsen Remix)
7. Ronski Speed - Space We Are (Ramiro Puente Remix)
8. Markus Schulz - First Time (Funabashi Remix)
9. Gardeweg & Lange - One Nation
10. Plastic Angel - Call The Galaxy Taxi (Martin Roth Nu Style Remix)
11. Cerf And Mitiska And Jaren - Light The Skies (Retrobyte Remix)
12. R-Tem featuring Ben Lost - Green & Red (Noiz remix)
13. Sound Fiction Feat. Kate Cameron - Alive (Vadim Soloviev Mix)
14. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Re:Locate Remix)
15. Above and Beyond - Cant Sleep (Signum Remix)
16. Joop - The Future (Original Mix)
17. The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (Richard Durand Remix)
18. Nic Chagall - What You Need (Ncs Prog Mix)

The music is curated by DJ DSI

DSI - TranceFormation: From Russia with Trance 009 - 28 March 2007.mp3
We're sorry, but mp3 doesn't exist anymore on the server...
6 12
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: DSI - TranceFormation: From Russia with Trance 009 - 28 March 2007.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Dsi Tranceformation From Russia Trance Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Tranceformation: From Russia With Trance :: Episode 9 (aired on March 28th, 2007) banner logo

Tranceformation: From Russia With Trance

Abstract Vision, DJ DSI
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!