This Episode doesn't have any DJ Mixes listed yet. It seems that this episode was skipped by the show host. Please, check back, as it may be rescheduled to play at a later time.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of Marshmallectro radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

Belal Heddaya
01. Dirty South - Alamo (Original Mix)
02. Avicii - Electric Masturbation
03. Luciano Di Nardo - Anymore (Chris Reece Remix)
04. Second Life - A Second Chance (D.O.N.S. Remix)
05. Ben Preston - Elizabeth (Original Mix)
06. ID - ID
07. Nakito And Alex Tojar - Waiting For You (Original Mix)
08. ID - ID
09. Bad Boy Bill feat. Alyssa Palmer - Falling Anthem (Bad Boy Bill Extended Mix)
10. Serge Devant - Addicted
11. Jay Lumen - Switch (Style Of Eye Remix)

The music is curated by Belal Heddaya

Tagged: Marshmallectro Grand Opening Tm_ Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Marshmallectro :: GRAND OPENING on TM_Episode 003_DJ TICO GUEST MIX (aired on March 13th, 2009) banner logo


Belal Heddaya
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!