This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

On this Saturday,
dark and deep sound of progressive house in my show!

01. LEXICON AVENUE From Dusk Till Dawn (sander kleinenberg mix) [Forensic Records]
02. DJ LED AKA NIHAT Feel (remix) [Whiterecordings]
03. DJ THEE-O Dark Matter (big room mix) [System Recordings]
04. SCHATRAX Mispent Years (silicone soul's darkroom dub) [Soma Quality Recordings]
05. ARIL BRIKHA Gres [Peacefrog]
06. FORTEBA Perfect Present [Plastic City]
07. STAN KOLEV Deep This [Ready Mix Records]
08. STAN KOLEV Don't Be [Ready Mix Records]
09. JEAN CLAUDE ADES I Begin To Wonder 2008 (jerome isma-ae remix) [Ego Music]
10. 2 SPECIAL To Believe [Perfect Groove Foundation]

This Evening: Saturday, Deceber 06th 7PM London GMT

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes
The music is curated by Dj Tod

Dj TOD - Dark Energy vol.47 - 06 december 2008.mp3
We're sorry, but mp3 doesn't exist anymore on the server...
8 2
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Dj TOD - Dark Energy vol.47 - 06 december 2008.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Dj Tod Dark Energy Vol.47 Dark Energy Vol.47 Dark Deep

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Dark Energy :: Vol.47 - Dark & Deep (aired on December 6th, 2008) banner logo

Dark Energy

Dj Tod
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!