This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Taking on an angle of production, more than mixing...this mix integrates re-edits and remixes of old and new, including a full production track by Levente to be released December 12th on Underphunk Digital Records. Don't let the beginning fool you; this mix contains everything from the pretty melodic tracks to dark, deep, techy, and progressive. Suitable for everyone.
Tracklist :

1) Good for me (Levente intro techy re-edit)
    City Lights - Minilogue (ambient track)
2) Simplemore - Levente (Simplemore 'Billy says go' re-dub)
3) The Wall - Marcelo Vasami
4) Oh Yeah - Pig and Dan
5) Easy Groove - Pablo Roma
6) Dreams - Edson Pride
7) Late Night Sleaze - Jimmy Hill
8) Born Slippy - Manuel De la Mare (MDLM mix)
9) Summerfish - Scandall (Sunset on Ibiza vocal Club mix)
10) Jet Stream - Oliver Morgenroth (Retroid Deep mIx)
11) Burma - Sasha involver2 remix (levente re-dub)
12) Halcyon - Levente Outtro re-edit for more productions

Deasy from UK releases "take me back" on Beatport along with remixes including Levente's ReDub mix!! today...check it out!

Running Time: 1 hour 9 minutes

Levente Sessions Nov 2008 TM.mp3
We're sorry, but mp3 doesn't exist anymore on the server...
8 1
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Levente Sessions Nov 2008_TM.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Levente Sessions Nov 2008_tm Vonat Radio Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Vonat Radio :: Episode aired on November 27, 2008, 9pm banner logo

Vonat Radio

levente & taki
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!