This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 270 (08-08-22).mp3
5 32
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 270 (08-08-22).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Juan Domecq - Into A Fun Day (Original Mix) [RYNTH]
02. DSF - Sousamy (Original Mix) [Dialtone Records]
03. M.O.S. - You Now (Original Mix) [Highway Records]
04. Redoblue - Ciel (Original Mix) [Forestrip Music]
05. Christopher Hermann - Levitation (Mind Tourist Remix) [Electronic Tree]
06. Luciano Scheffer - Austral (Original Mix) [Hope Recordings]
07. Intacto - Deja Vu (Original Mix) [Massive Harmony Records]
08. Guy J - Last Standing (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
09. Sinan Arsan, Leandro Murua - Bahia (Original Mix) [One Of A Kind]
10. ID - ID [White Label]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Organic House Electronic Dance Music Underground Stop War In Ukraine

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 270 (aired on August 8th) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!