This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 23 minutes

mja - FLOOR TWO - 044.mp3
4 26
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: mja - FLOOR TWO - 044.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:

01) Marching Machines - Holograma (Damon Jee Remix) [Espacio CIELO]
02) Siva Prayojan - Oblivion (Nichols UK Remix) [Differed Records]
03) Cezar Nica - Jupiter Venus & Beyond (Original Mix) [Dopamine White]
04) Bertolini (BR) & Gaitha - Ankara (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]
05) Luccio - Give Me a Reason (Extended Vocal Mix) [UV]
06) D-Rhapsody - Cycles (Ric Niels Remix) [Dopamine White]
07) Agustin Pietrocola - Broken (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
08) Alexander Alar & Beat Inside - Warsaw (Original Mix) [Area Verde]
09) Kamcken - Spectrum (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection South America]
10) Fernando Olaya - Kuvik (Original Mix) [Superordinate Music]
11) Mary Mesk - Alajat (Original Mix) [Area Verde]
12) Rafa'EL - Bad Habits (Original Mix) [Strange Town Recordings]
13) Roman Kandel - Mahasim (Dmitry Molosh Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
14) The Magic Ray - The Enjoyment of Fear (Damon Jee Remix) [Dischi Autunno (k7)]
15) Lopa - Innerthya (Dimel De Silva Remix) [Droid9]
16) Modeplex - Kronix (Original Mix) [Artminding]

Tagged: Floor Two Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
FLOOR TWO :: Episode 044 (aired on June 24th) banner logo


mja music switzerland
Every 2nd and 4th Friday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!