This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 55 minutes

TM Radio Eze Colombo - Assault Club 026 - JULY2022.mp3
12 28
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: TM Radio Eze Colombo - Assault Club 026 - JULY2022.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Christian Maestre - Ubbe's Journey [Future Avenue]
Bertolini (BR), Gaitha - Ankara [Future Avenue]
Reyul Mather - The South Face [Future Avenue]
Sam Hopgood - Epiphany (Derk Remix)
Marcan Liav - Oucha Nick Warren X Nicolas Rada
MoodFreak, Michael Ritter - Synonym
Saintbull - Teide (Original Mix)
Ric Niels & Will DeKeizer - Detoner [Deepwibe Underground]
Abity - Toruk (Michael A Remix)
Naaika & Morttagua - Quiet and Cold (Original Mix)

Tagged: Assault Club Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Assault Club :: Episode 026 (aired on July 1st) banner logo

Assault Club

Eze Colombo
Every 1st Friday, 11pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!