This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 31 minutes

mja - FLOOR TWO - 043.mp3
11 36
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: mja - FLOOR TWO - 043.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:

01) Kamilo Sanclemente & Mauro Aguirre - Musique (Original Mix) [Majestic Family Records]
02) ZAHNA - Mixed Feelings (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
03) Alan Cerra - Lacuna (Original Mix) [Higher States]
04) Yonsh - Dark Omega (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]
05) Figueras - Summit (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
06) Lopa - Innerthya (Dimel De Silva Remix) [Droid9]
07) GUGGA - Warrior (Siiker Remix) [For Senses Records]
08) EANP - Supreme (EMPHI Remix) [Mango Alley]
09) Nicholas Van Orton - Forge Night (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
10) Roman Kandel - Mahasim (Dmitry Molosh Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
11) ZAHNA - Brio (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
12) Ric Niels & George Alhabel - Mentalism (EANP the Future Remix) [Mango Alley]
13) Gaspar Aguilera & Manu Pavez - Jade (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
14) ZAHNA - Free Stone (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
15) Coeus - New World (Original Mix) [Impressum]
16) Agustin Pietrocola - Unknown (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
17) Morttagua - Asteromorph (Original Mix) [Timeless Moment]

Tagged: Floor Two Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
FLOOR TWO :: Episode 043 (aired on June 10th) banner logo


mja music switzerland
Every 2nd and 4th Friday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!