This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere June 30th at 6pm (in about 10 hours from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of MindControl radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

Chris Bau - MindControl 188 TM Radio 30-Juni-2022.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 10 hours...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chris Bau - MindControl 188 TM Radio 30-Juni-2022.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Blaktone - Road To San-Junipero (Bu.Di Dub)
02 Meerkats - King Cobra (Original Mix)
03 Luca M, Mystik Vybe - Laitmotive (Luigi Rocca Remix)
04 Max Styler & Kyle Walker - Give It Up (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
05 Ozgur Uzar - Entropy [Mtion Records]
06 Caique Carvalho, Wildsuad - PHARMACY (Original Mix)
07 Sebastian Mora - Angora (MATI Rivaday Remix)
08 Luis Pergo - Topanga [Unnamed & Unknown]
09 Lujan Fernandez - Never Stop (Original Mix) [Safe Underground]
10 K-Style - Not Underground (Original Mix)
11 Frankie Watch - Last Weekend (Piero Pirupa)
12 Eskuche & Nu Sky feat Yan Frenkel - Watch Me Now (Raffa Fl Remix)
13 Jesus Nava - Get Now (Hektor Ezkurra Remix)
14 Joc House - Ramatak (Original Mix)

Tagged: Mindcontrol Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
MindControl :: Episode 188 (premieres on June 30th) banner logo


Chris Bau
Every last Thursday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!