This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere May 27th at 8pm (in about 1 week from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of FLOOR TWO radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

FLOOR TWO - 042 GUEST Mix - Sinan Arsan
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 1 week...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: FLOOR TWO - 042 GUEST Mix - Sinan Arsan</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:

1. Basement Scene - Conundrum (Jorge Viana Remix)
2. Bondarev - Jupiter feat. Denis Babin (ARTN Remix)
3. Miss Dominguez & Daniel Testas - Passing Lights (Weird Sounding Dude Remix)
4. Simos Tagias - Emotion (GMJ & Matter Remix)
5. Cosmonaut - Milky Way (Mindo Extended Remix)
6. Enzo Paradiso, Diego Acosta (UY) - Outlander (Shanil Alox Remix)
7. REX & LYDA - Pink Sands (Andy King Dubb Remix)
8. George Alhabel – Reflectorless
9. Matías Delóngaro - Nitida (Ignacio Berardi Remix)
10. Leandro Murua, Sinan Arsan - ID

Tagged: Floor Two Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
FLOOR TWO :: Episode 042 (premieres on May 27th) banner logo


mja music switzerland
Every 2nd and 4th Friday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!