This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 257 (09-05-22).mp3
5 39
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 257 (09-05-22).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Fede Pals - Bendigo [3rd Avenue]
02. Cream (PL) - Kaleidoscope (Chris Cargo Remix) [If You Wait]
03. Ruh (SE) - Across the River (Ignacio Corazza & Diego R Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
04. Ranta - The Clouds (Original Mix) [Journey of the Soul]
05. Madraas - Echoes (Extended) [Peace Symphonies]
06. Andre Moret - Caring (Original Mix) [Droid9]
07. Serge Canteros - Singular (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
08. Basement Scene - Conundrum (Jorge Viana Remix) [Future Avenue]
09. Redspace, Nomer 21, Lluis Ribalta - Rosa (Original Mix) [INSPIRED VIRTU]
10. Kenshi Kamaro - Walking in the Sky (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Organic House Melodic House Melodic Techno Electronic Dance Music Underground Stop War In Ukraine

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Immersion :: Episode 257 (aired on May 9th) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!