This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 039 (May 2022).mp3
11 44
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 039 (May 2022).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Noiyse Project - Remember Me (Original Mix) [Till The Sunrise]
02. Jiminy Hop - Colatrix (Original Mix) [Meanwhile]
03. Analog Jungs - Bridge (Original Mix) [Meanwhile]
04. Halaros - Paz y Amistad (Original Mix) [PHW]
05. KODA (LK) & Gru V - Perception [Droid9]
06. Dofamine - Fog (Neo Mix) [Clinique Recordings]
07. Weird Sounding Dude - Lost In Moment (Original Mix) [The Soundgarden]
08. Hassan Maroofi - Argentum (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
09. Astral Field - Lucidity (Extended Mix) [UV]

Tagged: Progressive Selection Progressive House Deep House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Progressive Selection :: Episode aired on May 25, 7pm banner logo

Progressive Selection

Pragmatica Project
Every 4th Wednesday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!