This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 038 (April 2022).mp3
11 26
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 038 (April 2022).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Dkeymusik - Lost Memories (Original Mix) [RYNTH]
02. Ventt and Keparys - Vecher (Extended Mix) [Melody Of the Soul]
03. DP-6 - Happy Tuesday (Original Mix) [DP-6 Records]
04. Curol - Organic (Grance (BR) and V.Souza Remix) [Fluxo]
05. D-Sens - Vibrante Lumiere (GMJ Remix) [Sprout]
06. Le Roy feat. Jyll - Without You (Extended Mix) [Sekora]
07. Anderson and Jaime Deraz - In Too Deep (Johan Vilborg Extended Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
08. Far and High feat. Annett - Again (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
09. Trilucid - Cheyenne (Extended Mix) [UV]
10. Austin Martin - Eternity (Original Mix) [Cinematique]
11. Cream (PL) - Hope (Original Mix) [Deepersense Music]

Tagged: Progressive Selection Progressive House Deep House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Progressive Selection :: Episode aired on April 27, 7pm banner logo

Progressive Selection

Pragmatica Project
Every 4th Wednesday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!