This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 4 minutes

Minestrone - Immersion 251 (28-03-22).mp3
12 53
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 251 (28-03-22).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. ID - Fly (Original Mix) [ID]
02. Deepness, Ignacio Berardi - Rise feat. Jessica Zese (Original Mix) [Stellar Fountain]
03. Lluis Ribalta, Eleene - Millennium (Original Mix) [Inspired Virtu]
04. Kosala B & Y KOJ - Fairy World (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
05. Marley Hughes - When You (Drekaan's Selfish Psycho Remix) [Future Avenue]
06. Orange JD - Time of Changes (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
07. Figueras - Summit (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
08. Gonza Rodriguez & Ivan Miatto - Hungarian Algorithm (Original Mix) [White Label]
09. Amber Long, Robert R. Hardy - Fade In My Dreams (Dub Mix) [Modern Agenda]
10. Goran Bregovic - Ederlezi (George Yammine Unofficial Remix) [White Label]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Organic House Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 251 (aired on March 28th) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!