This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

AH Digital Essentials-058-Hypnotised-2022-03-26.mp3
11 36
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-058-Hypnotised-2022-03-26.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Alan Cerra - Pollux (Rudra Remix)
2) PASINDU - Fly In The Sky (Dimel De Silva Remix)
3) Sebastian Haas - Glass Jaw
4) Sergey Muzarks - Equilibrium
5) Sinan Arsan - Be the Limit (EMPHI Remix)
6) Alan Spinoso - Blue Field (Juani Otatti Remix)
7) Chanu - Decision (Aman Anand Remix)
8) Darren Bray - Sequence (Callecat Remix)
9) Kay-D - Tunnels

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 058 (aired on March 27th) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!