This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Agustin Vitale - Here Comes The Sound 060.mp3
11 28
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Agustin Vitale - Here Comes The Sound 060.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Hoten - Sunrise (Intro Mix)
Nöpi - Hooksn Idyll (Forty Cats Remix)
Alex O'Rion - Echium (Simos Tagias Remix)
Lucio Gastaldo - Panorama (Nicolas Benedetti Remix)
Kevin Van Reeken - Omnipresent (Original Mix)
Ric Niels - Stratos (Original Mix)
Koschk - Neon World (Original Mix)
Space Food - The Sense (Extended Mix)
Pete Tong, ARTBAT - Age of Love (ARTBAT Rave Mix)
Ziger - Different (Original Mix)
Eli & Dani - Timeless (Original Mix)
Stephan Bodzin - Earth (Mind Against Remix)

Tagged: Here Comes The Sound Deep House Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Here comes the Sound :: Episode aired on March 5, 6pm banner logo

Here comes the Sound

Agustin Vitale
Every 1st Saturday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!