This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes

Electric Sense 074 mixed by Zawar K.mp3
11 25
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Electric Sense 074 mixed by Zawar K.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Dublew - Nordic Sky (EMPHI Remix) Another Life Music
02. SALAZAR (COL) - KARMA (Monostone Remix) Another Life Music
03. Fiddler - Equilibrium (Original Mix) Another Life Music
04. Daniel Blade - Battibek (Original Mix) Another Life Music
05. Hannes Bieger - Santorin (Original Mix) Bedrock Records
06. Hannes Bieger - Burn Your Love (Original Mix) Bedrock Records
07. Zawar K - Machine & Me (Stereo Munk Remix) AjabTaal Records
08. Stereo Munk & Zawar K - Dancing Lanterns (Original Mix) Another Life Music

Tagged: Electric Sense Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 074 (aired on February 2nd) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!