This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Chris Bau - MindControl 183 TM Radio 27-Jan-2022.mp3
10 49
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chris Bau - MindControl 183 TM Radio 27-Jan-2022.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Fuzzy Hair & The Cube Guys - Pump My Trumpet (Tech Mix)
02 Carlos Perez, Andres Blows - Astronaut (Origina Mix)
03 Junior RZ - Move Down (Original Mix)
04 DEL-30 - Disco Biscuits (Original Mix)
05 Manuel De La Mare - Freak (Freaky Mix)
06 Claudia Tejeda - Insider (Original Mix)
07 D.Noriega - D-Roowne (Original Mix)
08 Adventune - No Breaks (Extended Mix)
09 Alex Wicked - Yumanyi (Djahir Miranda & TecHouzer Remix)
10 Andres Blows - Looperman (Original Mix)
11 Alex Sellens - Go For It (Original Mix)
12 Audioleptika & Housekeepers - No Side Effects (Original Mix)

Tagged: Mindcontrol Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
MindControl :: Episode 183 (aired on January 27th) banner logo


Chris Bau
Every last Thursday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!