This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 10 minutes

mja - FLOOR TWO - 033.mp3
10 35
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: mja - FLOOR TWO - 033.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:

00:00 - Leandro Murua - Anjuna (Nicolas Viana Remix) [Future Avenue]
07:15 - Sebastian Busto - Dancing Flower (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
12:42 - Dhany G - Mountain Prayer (Original Mix) [Nature Rec.]
19:18 - Va O.N.E. - Dreamers (Cris Rosales Remix) [Star Dive Records]
26:38 - Dany Dz - Stolen Dreams (Dowden Remix) [Dopamine White]
31:21 - Remains Of Silence - Mutation (Original Mix) [Sequence Music]
35:53 - Martin Cozar - Hermitage (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]
40:35 - Zac & Circle of Life - New Moon (Original Mix) [Movement Recordings]
46:04 - Mister Monj - Imagination Souls (Original) [Evitative Records]
51:00 - Fabri Lopez - Pliot (Original Mix) [Movement Recordings]
57:44 - Quivver - Brothers & Sisters (Cid Inc. Remix) [Songspire Records]
1:04:55 - Nicolas F - Revenge of Jupiter (Ewan Rill Remix) [PHW Elements]

Tagged: Floor Two Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
FLOOR TWO :: Episode 033 (aired on January 14th) banner logo


mja music switzerland
Every 2nd and 4th Friday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!