This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

TM Radio Eze Colombo - Assault Club 019 - DEC2021.mp3
10 36
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: TM Radio Eze Colombo - Assault Club 019 - DEC2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
German Tedesco - Sound of the Moon (Poli Siufi Remix) [AH Digital]
Guy J - Catfish (Jonas Saalbach Remix)
Paul Sawyer - Riotous (Betoko Remix) [ICONYC]
Facundo Navarro - Lucania (Fran Garay Remix) [AH Digital]
Nicolas Leonelli - Oblivium [Droid9]
Dany Dz - Soulmates (Felipe Garcia Dub Mix) [Future Avenue]
Stan Seba - Untraceable (Facundo Borras Remix) [Future Avenue]
Gabo Martin - Juno´s Desire (Original Mix)[Droid9 South America]
Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri - New Time New Place (Gux Jimenez Bootleg)
Kamilo Sanclemente - Blue Triangles [Skanda Records]

Tagged: Assault Club Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Assault Club :: Episode 019 (aired on December 3rd, 2021) banner logo

Assault Club

Eze Colombo
Every 1st Friday, 11pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!