This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Chris Bau - MindControl 181 TM Radio 25-Nov-2021.mp3
9 32
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chris Bau - MindControl 181 TM Radio 25-Nov-2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Dok & Martin, Max Delta - Bitcoin (Original Mix)
02 Bassic (ARG), Ian Fauvarque - Get Down (Extended Mix)
03 Superchip - Say Yeah (Martin OCCO Remix)
04 Juarez - Rio (Original Mix)
05 Chase Buch, Danny Serrano - Sandy (Original Mix)
06 Pepo - In Your Soul (Original Mix)
07 Nick Reverse - The Cat Is Watching You (Barbuto's Attic Mix)
08 DJ Fronter - Staying (Original Mix)
09 2KNWN - Still (Original Mix)
10 Fhaken - Yaweh (Extended Mix)
11 Wax Worx - High Fly (Kinnerman Remix)
12 Ruze - Box Cutter (Original Mix)
13 Charles Pierre - Ranura (Original Mix)

Tagged: Mindcontrol Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
MindControl :: Episode 181 (aired on November 25th, 2021) banner logo


Chris Bau
Every last Thursday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!