This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 033 November 2021.mp3
9 59
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 033 November 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Forty Cats - Freyja (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
02. The Cobb - Never Sleep (Original Mix) [Deepwibe Underground]
03. Stan Kolev & Out Of Mind Aya (Original Mix) [Outta Limits]
04. Alan Spinoso - Way To The Abyss (Andres Moris Remix) [Deep Avenue]
05. Fernando Olaya Connection (Sebastian Haas Remix) [Superordinate Music]
06. Nightnews - Chasing Rainbow (K Loveski Remix) [Mistique Music]
07. Dain - Red Lights (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
08. Kamadev - Zepher (Waxman Remix) [Cinematique]
09. Gabriel Carminatti - Discovery (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]
10. COQUEIT - Semtex [Clinique Recordings]
11. Dj Paul (AR) - The Desert Lounge (Ias Ferndale Remix) [BC2 Records]

Tagged: Progressive Selection Progressive House Deep House Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Progressive Selection :: Episode aired on November 24, 2021, 7pm banner logo

Progressive Selection

Pragmatica Project
Every 4th Wednesday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!