This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 230 (01-11-21).mp3
9 59
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 230 (01-11-21).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Ruh (SE) - From the Hills (Figueras Remix) [3rd Avenue]
02. Mr PapaS - Summer Love (Stan Seba Remix) [Zephyr Music]
03. Rich Towers - Dream Runner (Original Mix) [Bevel Rec]
04. Travis Jesse - Birthright (L Georges Remix) [AH Digital]
05. Tarso - From The Sky (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
06. Anatolian Sessions feat. Idil Tavsanli - High Sky Dream (Original Mix) [Harabe Lab]
07. John Cosani - Crystal Brain (Original Mix) [Hoomidaas]
08. Wassu - Ramu (Madraas Remix) [Seven Villas]
09. Goda Brother - With Pleasure (Covsky Remix) [Future Avenue]
10. Chipu - The Seeker (Kebin Van Reeken Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Organic House Melodic House Melodic Techno Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Immersion :: Episode 230 (aired on November 1st, 2021) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!