This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 054 November 2021.mp3
9 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 054 November 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Mr PapaS - Summer Love (Stan Seba Remix) [Zephyr Music Records]
02 VegaZ SL - Rivendell (Dysco Remix) [AH Digital]
03 Kosala B - Heaven Voices (Leo Perez Interpretation) [AH Digital]
04 Chanu - Decision (Kosala B Remix) [AH Digital]
05 Ezequiel Fantozzi - River of Strings (Dunadry Remix) [AH Digital]
06 Rockka - Mississippi (Francisco Castro Remix) [AH Digital]
07 MATIRAMIC - Turtle Sense (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
08 New Even - Miles From Nowhere feat. Talitha (Navaa Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
09 Ezequiel Fantozzi - Epiphany (Facundo Navarro Remix) [AH Digital]
10 Roberto Caceres & Jose Tabarez - SyMaLiMi (RIGOONI Remix) [Higher States]

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 054 (aired on November 26th, 2021) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!