This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

Welcome on board the 36th episode of Soul Of The Underground Radio show.
DJ and Producer "STOLEN" hosts the "Soul Of The Underground" show on TM Radio USA.
This show will contain exclusive mixtapes and Guest mixes.
sit back and enjoy the deepest frequencies of Underground Dance Music.
This show Airs Every 1st and 3rd Saturday
14:00 to 15:00 (UTC)
07.30 to 08.30 pm (Sri Lanka)
Follow me on Social-Media
Instagram - tm-
TM Radio -
Facebook -
Facebook Page -
Facebook Page - tm-
Soundcloud -

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute
The music is curated by Stolen (SL)

Soul Of The Underground with Stolen SL TM Radio Show EP036 Resident Mix
9 33
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Soul Of The Underground with Stolen SL TM Radio Show EP036 Resident Mix</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Vishnu (LK) - The Dreamer (Original Mix) [Big Bells Records]
02. Ruben Karapetyan - Cry of Duduk (Original Mix) [Eat My Hat Music]
03. Matan Caspi - Serengeti (Juan Pablo Torrez & Dabeat Remix) [Clubsonica Records]
04. Alexey Union, Cherry (UA) - Zodiac (Original Mix) [Ritual]
05. Tali Muss - Mesafeler (Original Mix) [Heinz Music]
06. Dmitry Molosh - Obsession (Original Mix) [Deepwibe Underground]
07. Airsand, TuraniQa - Take You Home (Original Mix) [Exx Muzik]
08. Alexey Union, Darknezz - Kedah (Extended Mix) [Siona Records]
09. Andrewboy - Let You Go (Original Mix) [Polyptych]
10. Bongani & Boy With Boat - Clarity (Original Mix) [Interfonic]
11. Gaviz & Cmb CruZz - Sahodarayo (Ft. Binith) [HRMNIC]
12. ID - ID

Tagged: Soul Of The Underground Progressive House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Soul of the Underground :: Episode 036 Resident Mix (aired on November 6th, 2021) banner logo

Soul of the Underground

Stolen (SL)
Every 1st and 3rd Saturday, 2pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!