This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 16 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 179.mp3
9 49
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 179.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Travis Jesse - Birthright (L Georges Remix) [AH Digital]
02) Gui Milani - End of Line (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]
03) Phalguna Somraj - Eleven (Original Mix) [Lohit Records]
04) Rudra - Parichay (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
05) Dylan Deck - Demons (Indigo Man Remix) [Another Life Music]
06) Mattias Herrera - Nacht Vogel (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]
07) Leo Delgado - Wait For It (Nicolas Benedetti Remix) [Another Life Music]
08) Francisco Castro - Terra (Andres Moris Remix) [Balkan Connection]
09) Bynomic - Fog Lights (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
10) Maxi Welchen - Birdcloud (Robin Thurston Remix) [AH Digital]
11) Andres Moris - The Color of Sounds (Original Mix) [Or Two Stangers]

Tagged: Solar Eclipse Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 179 (aired on November 14th, 2021) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!