This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 227 (11-10-21).mp3
8 56
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 227 (11-10-21).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Beije - Think Different (Original Mix) [The Purr]
02. Ranta - Richenka (Original Mix) [Journey of the Soul]
03. Jab Vix - Heart & Soul (Jose Tabarez Remix) [Zephyr Music]
04. MOLO - Vemode (Original Mix) [Vivrant]
05. D'Phault, LADS - Reflections [3rd Avenue]
06. Brandon Scarbrough - Everything There Is (RIGOONI Remix) [LAIKA Sounds]
07. Gai Barone, Luke Brancaccio - J'aime L'amour (Original Mix) [Selador]
08. Dmitry Molosh - Obsession (Original Mix) [Deepwibe Underground]
09. Arnold T., Alain Pauwels - Nexus 8 (Teleport-X Remix) [Future Avenue]
10. CARLO (MT) - Alka (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Organic House Melodic House Melodic Techno Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 227 (aired on October 11th, 2021) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!