This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

Welcome on board the 35th episode of Soul Of The Underground Radio show.
This episode will be taken over by DINUK (Sri Lanka).

Someone who loves to express himself behind the decks, that’s how Dinuk likes to describe himself as a DJ. Never afraid to go too deep, his emotive musical selections are his own therapy.

Dinuk has shared stages with international sensations like Jeremy Olander and local heroes Jayy Vibes, Ultra, Yazz, Shiyam, Muku, Asvajit, Dimuth K, A-JAY, K3v, Shannon Davin, etc. & catered to some of the most exclusive house events in the island, he is definitely no stranger to the local music scene and a youngster to look out for! Though his passion is to spin tunes and make people dance with a smile, he is also a digital marketer by profession.

Beautiful synth work, ethereal backdrops, brooding basslines, and occasional vocal hooks… all on top of a pronounced foot-shuffling progressive house beat is what he’s all about!

Follow DINUK on

This show Airs Every 1st and 3rd Saturday
7.30 to 8.30 pm (Sri Lanka)
2.00 to 3.00 pm (USA) [UTC]
Follow me on Social-Media
Instagram -
TM Radio -
Facebook -
Facebook Page -
Facebook Page -
Soundcloud -

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes
The music is curated by Stolen (SL)

Soul Of The Underground with Stolen SL TM Radio Show EP035 Guest Mix by DINUK
8 32
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Soul Of The Underground with Stolen SL TM Radio Show EP035 Guest Mix by DINUK</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Dublew - Nordic Sky (EMPHI Remix)
2. Mattias Herrera - Elephants (Juan Ibanez Remix)
3. Andrés Moris - Skylight
4. Kostya Outta - Invisible Fight (K Loveski Remix)
5. Hot Tuneik - Snake (2K21 Mix)
6. Dark Affair - The Core (NOIYSE PROJECT Remix)
7. Fabri Lopez - Dubbel (Juan Ibanez Remix)
8. Stan Seba - Miracle (Sebastian Haas Rmx)
9. Soulmade (AR) - Ascendancy
10. Fabri Lopez - Weizen (Indigo Man Remix)
11. Siva Prayojan - No Eternity (Andrés Moris Remix)
12. Eric Rose - Citta Alta (EMPHI Remix)

Tagged: Deep Techno Progressive House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Soul of the Underground :: Episode 035 Guest mix by DINUK (aired on October 16th, 2021) banner logo

Soul of the Underground

Stolen (SL)
Every 1st and 3rd Saturday, 2pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!