This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 225 (27-09-21).mp3
8 75
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 225 (27-09-21).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Cafe De Anatolia, Exei - Mirage (Original Mix) [Cafe De Anatolia]
02. Serious Dancers - Nefertiti (Hraach Remix) [Hoomidaas]
03. Beije - Writing on Water (Original Mix) [Amulanga]
04. Amega, Hoj (USA), Newman (I Love) - Want to Run Away (Original Mix) [Tale & Tone]
05. Dmitry Molosh - Nordhavn Waves (Original Mix) [Transpecta]
06. Li-Polymer - Microclima (GMJ Remix) [Particles]
07. rAin (MU) - Universe (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]
08. Miraval - Yuna (Original Mix) [Melody Of the Soul]
09. Fabian Balino - Concepts of Love (OriginaL Mix) [3rd Avenue]
10. Martin Cozar, Rod Notario - Night Before (Fabri Lopez Remix) [Balkan Connection]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Organic House Melodic House Melodic Techno Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 225 (aired on September 27th, 2021) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!