This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 223 (13-09-21).mp3
8 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 223 (13-09-21).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Nicolas Giordano - No Sense (Original Mix) [BC2]
02. Alexey Union, Darknezz - Kedah (Extended Mix) [Siona Records]
03. Eugene K - Red Rose (Aurel den Bossa & Ias Ferndale Remix) [Gentlemen Lounge Records]
04. Gai Barone - Nobody Was Around (IMGFriend Remix) [Transpecta]
05. Matias Burna - April (Original Mix) [Pillar]
06. Imran Khan - Horizonz (Simos Tagias Remix) [Meanwhile]
07. Fabri Lopez - Weizen (Original Mix) [Dark Mirror Records]
08. Second Sine - Within My Heart (Original Mix) [YOMO Records]
09. Ric Niels - Encounter (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
10. Morttagua - Hypnos (Soul Button Remix) [Timeless Moment]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Organic House Melodic House & Techno Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Immersion :: Episode 223 (aired on September 13th, 2021) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!