This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere September 24th at 10pm (in about 3 days from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of AH Digital Essentials radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

AH Digital Essentials-052-Hypnotised-2021-09-23.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 3 days...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-052-Hypnotised-2021-09-23.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Fede Archdale - Beacon (J Lannutti Remix)
2) Ulises Espindola - Sunset
3) Cris Rosales - Mindfulness Night (Facundo Sosa Remix)
4) VegaZ (SL) - Rivendell (ALPHA21 & Stefano (SL) Remix)
5) Edvard Hunger - Before Your Time (Waxman remix)
6) Fille V - Neex (Sebastian Corral Remix)
7) Facundo Navarro - Lucania
8) Gerardo Moro - Artificial Flavors (RYAN Remix)
9) Jesuan M - Trip To Tel Aviv (Kay-D Remix)

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 052 (premieres on September 24th) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Friday, 10pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!