This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Hello Everybody, I'm Fede Pals and you are listening to Anestesia.
This month mix we have such a great artists for the second hour, they don't need too much introduction, their music is well know around the world, played for the most high rated Dj's such as Nick Warren, Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Muir, John Digweed, Guy J just to name a few They have also released music on many different labels like The Soundgarden, Balance (Sunsestrip by Hernan Cattaneo), Replug, Juicebox, Onedotsixtwo, etc.

So please welcome to the show to : EANP

Bio: Ezequiel Anile and Nicolas Petracca, AKA EANP, are a duo of Argentine DJ / Producers that have been working together since 2014.
His productions and Sets mix influences from different styles such as Deep, Techno, Tech House and Progressive House.
As producers, they have the support of great artists in the industry such as Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Guy J, Cid Inc, Eelke Kleijn and Khen among others.
They have released their music on Top labels like The Soundgarden (Nick Warren), Balance Music (Hernan Cattaneo Sunsetstrip 2019) and FSOE UV to name a few.
Currently they continue working with the aim of transmitting different emotions through their music, groove and melodies, seeking to connect with people and bringing them a message of harmony.

#Deep #deephousemusic#Organic #progressive #progressiveargentina #anestesia&equilibrio #music #musicaelectronica #amistad

Running Time: 1 hour 59 minutes
The music is curated by Fede Pals

Anestesia W/Fede Pals - 015 - Guest- EANP.mp3
8 58
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Anestesia W/Fede Pals - 015 - Guest- EANP.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Fede Pals:

1- Eric Lune - Airbag (Mariner + Domingo Remix)[Proton Label]
2- L Georges, Nicolas Giordano - We Are (Original Mix)[Cigarette Music]
3- HAFT - The Seven Lucky Gods (Original Mix)[Do Not Sit On The Furniture]
4- Raw Main - Alcazar (Original Mix)[Saisons]
5- Nopi - Feel My Savage (Original Mix)[Suprematic]
6- Juan Deminicis - Rebellion (Original Mix)[Proton Music]
7- Wassu, djimboh - Koumbu (Original Mix)[TRYBESof]
8- Mario Bianco - Lollo (Original Mix)[[Do Not Sit On The Furniture]]
9- Bemannte & Bruder - Some Emotion (Leo Perez Remix)[Stripped Digital]
10- M.O.S. - Na Vode Luna Igraet (Original Mix)[ All Day I Dream]


1-G Monk - Far From Home (Original Mix)[Tech Warriors]
2-Max Freegrant, Slow Fish, Aves Volare - Times To Come (Extended Mix) [Freegrant Music]
3-Amit Mehta & Qaasid - Inspiration (Teleport-X Remix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
4-Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat - Axis (Original Mix) [SONGSPIRE RECORDS]
5-Brian Muszkat - Walking On The Edge (Original Mix) [MNL]
6-Kamilo Sanclemente & Golan Zocher Feat. Velveta - My Shelter (Version 1)[MNL]
7-Kamilo Sanclemente - Jadhe (Leo Perez & Dhany G Remix) [Nature Rec.]
8-Kayza & Samar - Leyl (Agustin Pietrocola Remix)[Estribo Records]
9-VegaZ SL - Pharaoh (Menkee Remix) [AH Digital]
10-Christopher Erre - Argos (Original Mix) [Dopamine White]
11-Cullera, Static Sense - Playa d'en Bossa (Extended Mix)[Ultimate House Records]

Tagged: Anestesia Deep House Progressive House Organichouse

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
ANESTESIA :: ANESTESIA Radio Show 015 Guest: EANP (aired on September 16th, 2021) banner logo


Fede Pals
Every 3rd Thursday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!