This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 218 (09-08-21).mp3
8 48
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 218 (09-08-21).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Sanna Hartfield, Rory Cochrane - Focus (Addex Remix) [Limitation Music]
02. Sebastian Busto - Music (Original Mix) [Moonlight]
03. DP-6, rcnetlark - Long Way Home (Original Mix) [DP-6 Records]
04. Nikko Mavridis - Serein (K Loveski Remix) [Mistique Music]
05. Chaum - Memories (Original Mix) [The Purr]
06. Serious Dancers - Mythical Mirage (Erdi Irmak Remix) [Harabe Lab]
07. Diego Miranda (CH) - Quantum (Peter Makto Remix) [Zenebona]
08. Michael A - Pad Story (Redspace Remix) [Dark Mirror Records]
09. Simos Tagias - Black Swan (Mike Rish Remix) [Juicebox Music]
10. Sinan Arsan - Mayhap (Diego R Rmx) [Superordinate Music]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Organic House Melodic House & Techno Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 218 (aired on August 9th, 2021) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!